Agents

Robert F. Talbot, J...

Agent

rftalbot@talbot-realty.com

(504) 525-9763

Robert E. Talbot, C...

Agent

btalbot@talbot-realty.com

(504) 525-9763

Shaun Talbot, Vice ...

Agent

sktalbot@talbot-realty.com

(504) 975-9763

Chris P. Talbot

Agent

nola.talbot@gmail.com

(504) 319-1452

Michael P Pou, CPM,...

Agent

mpou@talbot-realty.com

(504) 915-5082

Erin Stopak

Agent

eostopak@gmail.com

(504) 723-0237

Carlos Hornbrook, E...

Agent

chornbrook@msn.com

(504) 908-6177

Dawn O Talbot

Agent

dotalbot@talbot-realty.com

(504) 481-7632

Denise Timmerman

Agent

dtimmerman3@gmail.com

(985) 590-9778

Douglas Cunningham

Agent

doug@synergypartners.com

(504) 342-4982

Edward Magenheimer

Agent

ed@pattersonshoring.com

(504) 330-9654

Ginger Schwartz

Agent

gschwartz@talbot-realty.com

(504) 508-6698

Helena Moreno

Agent

hmoreno930@gmail.com

(504) 525-9763

Ivan Echegarrua

Agent

iechegarrua@talbot-realty.com

(504) 525-9763

Thomas L. Lewis

Agent

lewis.tommy@gmail.com

(504) 450-9941

Tom Maraist

Agent

tmaraist@talbot-realty.com

(225) 200-4180

Trisha

Faliveno

trishafaliveno@gmail.com

(504) 654-9504