Agents

Robert F. Talbot, J...

In Memoriam

rftalbot@talbot-realty.com

(504) 525-9763

Robert E. Talbot, C...

Agent

btalbot@talbot-realty.com

(504) 525-9763

Shaun Talbot, Vice ...

Agent

sktalbot@talbot-realty.com

(504) 975-9763

Chris P. Talbot

Agent

nola.talbot@gmail.com

(504) 319-1452

Michael P Pou, CPM,...

Agent

mpou@talbot-realty.com

(504) 915-5082

Allison Talley

Realtor

atalley@talbot-realty.com

(504) 251-5652

Allyson Wilson

Realtor

realtorallysonwilson@gmail.com

(504) 615-4282

Chris Meeks

Agent

cmeeks@talbot-realty.com

(504) 723-7748

Darlene Robert

Realtor

darlene@robertfreshmarket.com

(504) 957-7711

David "Cole" Richar...

Realtor

dcrichardson@talbot-realty.com

(318) 265-2653

Dawn O Talbot

Agent

dawnostrom@gmail.com

(504) 481-7632

Denise Timmerman

Agent

denisetimmerman7@gmail.com

(985) 590-9778

Devin M. Dixey

Agent

agentdixey@gmail.com

(504) 715-5774

Douglas Cunningham

Agent

doug@synergypartners.com

(504) 342-4982

Ginger Schwartz

Realtor

gschwartz@talbot-realty.com

(504) 508-6698

Helena Moreno

Agent

hmoreno930@gmail.com

(504) 525-9763

Johnny Giavotella

Realtor

jgiavotella@talbot-realty.com

(504) 858-1347

Thomas L. Lewis

Agent

lewis.tommy@gmail.com

(504) 450-9941

Trisha Faliveno

Realtor

trishafaliveno@gmail.com

(504) 654-9504